| Author |
Message |
mdzafaruddin Silver Member
Age: 28 Joined: 14 Mar 2007 Posts: 115
Cash Points 8
|
Posted: Sun Mar 18, 2007 5:48 am Post subject: Egold-finances, http://egoldfinances.com- payement proof |
|
|
E-gold finances is one of the genuine program , which i am using it since 2 months and they are paying me promptly till date,.
PROGRAM DETAILS
2.8% Daily for 180 Days
Plan Spent Amount (US$) Daily Profit (%)
1. Daily Beginer $1 - $10 0.80
2. Daily Regular $10 - $100 1.80
3. Daily Advanced $100 - $1,000 2.80
25% Weekly for 25 Weeks
Plan Spent Amount (US$) Weekly Profit (%)
1. Weekly Beginer $1 - $10 15.00
2. Weekly Regular $10 - $100 20.00
3. Weekly Advanced $100 - $1,000 25.00
100% Monthly for 6 Months
Plan Spent Amount (US$) Monthly Profit (%)
1. Monthly Beginer $1 - $10 50.00
2. Monthly Regular $10 - $100 75.00
3. Monthly Advanced $100 - $1,000 100.00
www.egoldfinances.com
 |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
|
|
 |
2570144 Gold Member
Age: 103 Joined: 14 Mar 2007 Posts: 225 Location: USA
Cash Points 69
|
Posted: Sun Mar 18, 2007 5:32 pm Post subject: Connection Times Out |
|
|
Is this one still available? I clicked your link but the connection timed out, with this message:
The server at www.egoldfinances.com is taking too long to respond. |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
xiongqh Silver Member
Age: 31 Joined: 15 Mar 2007 Posts: 86
Cash Points 3
|
Posted: Mon Mar 19, 2007 6:07 am Post subject: |
|
|
| I think the weekly plan is same profit with monthly plan, no one will take monthly plan if the profit is the same. |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
alirao Silver Member
Age: 29 Joined: 15 Mar 2007 Posts: 121
Cash Points 76
|
Posted: Tue Mar 20, 2007 3:47 pm Post subject: Re: Egold-finances, http://egoldfinances.com- payement proof |
|
|
| This looks a honest HYIP but still there is chances of scame bcoz, these kind of HYIP first ok but later on become scame sites. |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
mdzafaruddin Silver Member
Age: 28 Joined: 14 Mar 2007 Posts: 115
Cash Points 8
|
Posted: Tue Mar 20, 2007 4:37 pm Post subject: |
|
|
dear my link is working perfectly clickit , idont know what you are doing, i will post only when everything is working perfectly, its a good hyip which is paying i got paid around $20 and iam using it since 2 months and its working smoothly not even a single payement delay till date.
MY LINK IS WORKING, CLICK IT. |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
2570144 Gold Member
Age: 103 Joined: 14 Mar 2007 Posts: 225 Location: USA
Cash Points 69
|
Posted: Wed Mar 21, 2007 5:07 am Post subject: |
|
|
| Did you know that this program is listed on the Closed Programs and Scam Warnings at TalkGold? Is that a mistake? |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
aliceyaya Bronze Member
Age: 24 Joined: 20 Mar 2007 Posts: 36 Location: China
Cash Points 2
|
Posted: Wed Mar 21, 2007 11:58 am Post subject: |
|
|
| Me, too like the shorter period plans. |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
|