| Author |
Message |
liming Bronze Member
Age: 103 Joined: 14 Mar 2007 Posts: 41
Cash Points 2
|
Posted: Sun Mar 18, 2007 12:46 pm Post subject: YouRoMail.com |
|
|
I registered a site before. But I can't find any payment trace there. The site name is: YouRoMail.com. I don't attract referrals to this site. I only ask for your help. Is there anyone here really receiving money from this site? How do you assess this site?
Thank you very much, |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
|
|
 |
dreminem Moderator

Age: 21 Joined: 13 Mar 2007 Posts: 106
Cash Points 19
|
Posted: Sun Mar 18, 2007 1:11 pm Post subject: |
|
|
| tanks for website is usually don`t work with GPT site but i will check this one because they have more tan 10000 members so i believe is good. |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
ramakanthreddy Newbie
Age: 24 Joined: 17 Mar 2007 Posts: 6
Cash Points 0
|
Posted: Sun Mar 18, 2007 2:04 pm Post subject: same problem |
|
|
i worked with the site for three month but still my balance is 0.00568
and the points i gained is 781,i think it is waste of time to check their mails and at last i say it is scam.so leave it |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
sm3agol Bronze Member
Age: 19 Joined: 18 Mar 2007 Posts: 33
Cash Points 0
|
Posted: Sun Mar 18, 2007 4:03 pm Post subject: |
|
|
| it is not a scam but you earn too little cash |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
dreminem Moderator

Age: 21 Joined: 13 Mar 2007 Posts: 106
Cash Points 19
|
Posted: Sun Mar 18, 2007 4:14 pm Post subject: |
|
|
| they remember me about clicks-mania one of the unusefully GPT they make you spam and pay you a very low fee |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
qouniq Gold Member
Age: 33 Joined: 21 Mar 2007 Posts: 298
Cash Points 287
|
Posted: Wed Mar 28, 2007 3:25 pm Post subject: |
|
|
| you can request payment from the account statistic area where the request payment tab is at the bottom of the window. |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
|