| Author |
Message |
densjay Silver Member
Age: 31 Joined: 19 Mar 2007 Posts: 115 Location: Philippines
Cash Points 24
|
Posted: Wed Mar 21, 2007 7:13 am Post subject: http://bet245.info paid me today and now a SCAM |
|
|
Bet245.info is a group of members on well_know betting sites like Bet365.com, Pointbet.com, Fonbet.info.
Bet245.info is a short term high yield private loan program, backed up by Forex market trading, and investing in various funds and activities. Profits from these investments are used to enhance our program and increase its stability for the short term.
All payments are made to your account Daily on 15h-19h GMT
Minimum spend is US$1 and there is no maximum.
You may make additional spend as many times as you like.
This is a new HYIP program and i invested 1$ for testing if its true paying. fortunately they paid my daily 13% profit
here is the proof:
3/21/2007
06:43 Payment Received 77989369 Gold +0.000197 4218128 0.13 USD 659.70
From: Admin
Memo: Withdraw to Dennis Jay Japos from Bet245.info
you will also receive an email after they paid you.
if your interested just click this link:
http://bet245.info/?ref=densjay
Note: dont invest the money that you cant afford to lose
I will keep updating this thread as long they keep paying and i will warn you all if they failed.
Last edited by densjay on Sun Apr 01, 2007 4:56 am; edited 1 time in total |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
|
|
 |
kapilsd Gold Member
Age: 25 Joined: 14 Mar 2007 Posts: 173 Location: Chennai
Cash Points 0
|
Posted: Wed Mar 21, 2007 9:09 am Post subject: thanks |
|
|
| thanks for this info.I like the idea of joining it.But $1 is difficult for me .You keep on updating here once i get amount i will surely invest |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
kapilsd Gold Member
Age: 25 Joined: 14 Mar 2007 Posts: 173 Location: Chennai
Cash Points 0
|
Posted: Wed Mar 21, 2007 9:13 am Post subject: thanks |
|
|
| thanks for this info.I like the idea of joining it.But $1 is difficult for me .You keep on updating here once i get amount i will surely invest. |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
aliceyaya Bronze Member
Age: 24 Joined: 20 Mar 2007 Posts: 36 Location: China
Cash Points 2
|
Posted: Wed Mar 21, 2007 12:00 pm Post subject: |
|
|
| Sorry I still don'tquite understand how it works and how we can earn from this program. |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
densjay Silver Member
Age: 31 Joined: 19 Mar 2007 Posts: 115 Location: Philippines
Cash Points 24
|
Posted: Wed Mar 21, 2007 12:43 pm Post subject: |
|
|
| aliceyaya wrote: | | Sorry I still don'tquite understand how it works and how we can earn from this program. |
all you have to do is register and invest your money. this is an HYIP not pay to click or autosurf kind of site. every 24hrs your money will gain interest depending on which plan you chose. you can withdraw your profit share everyday if you want. |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
challs12 Gold Member
Age: 34 Joined: 21 Mar 2007 Posts: 243
Cash Points 50
|
Posted: Wed Mar 21, 2007 11:51 pm Post subject: |
|
|
Hi densjay!
Can you post some more payment proof here as you promise? Any other members have got paid from this program please share your payment proof here. Keep up good effort to support honest hyip. |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
densjay Silver Member
Age: 31 Joined: 19 Mar 2007 Posts: 115 Location: Philippines
Cash Points 24
|
Posted: Wed Mar 21, 2007 11:58 pm Post subject: |
|
|
| challs12 wrote: | Hi densjay!
Can you post some more payment proof here as you promise? Any other members have got paid from this program please share your payment proof here. Keep up good effort to support honest hyip. | ]
i already posted my proof at my first post. i will post it again
My first withdrawal request and they paid me
3/21/2007
06:43 Payment Received 77989369 Gold +0.000197 4218128 0.13 USD 659.70
From: Admin
Memo: Withdraw to Dennis Jay Japos from Bet245.info
My second withdrawal request and they paid me again
3/21/2007
14:09 Payment Received 78007975 Gold +0.000197 4218128 0.13 USD 659.80
From: Admin
Memo: Withdraw to Dennis Jay Japos from Bet245.info |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
2570144 Gold Member
Age: 103 Joined: 14 Mar 2007 Posts: 225 Location: USA
Cash Points 69
|
Posted: Thu Mar 22, 2007 4:01 am Post subject: |
|
|
Sorry, but the site isn't loading. Seems to be just one of many, many programs that are having website problems.
Firefox can't find the server at bet245.info. |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
densjay Silver Member
Age: 31 Joined: 19 Mar 2007 Posts: 115 Location: Philippines
Cash Points 24
|
Posted: Thu Mar 22, 2007 4:08 am Post subject: |
|
|
| 2570144 wrote: | Sorry, but the site isn't loading. Seems to be just one of many, many programs that are having website problems.
Firefox can't find the server at bet245.info. |
yes your right. it cant be loaded. i will update you later. i will go to their forum site and ask what happened |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
densjay Silver Member
Age: 31 Joined: 19 Mar 2007 Posts: 115 Location: Philippines
Cash Points 24
|
Posted: Thu Mar 22, 2007 4:41 am Post subject: |
|
|
just for an update. THE SITE IS ACCESSIBLE AGAIN. feel free to visit  |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
aliceyaya Bronze Member
Age: 24 Joined: 20 Mar 2007 Posts: 36 Location: China
Cash Points 2
|
Posted: Thu Mar 22, 2007 5:21 am Post subject: |
|
|
| OK, it seems good of this hyip. i will consider to depoait when I get fund from other porgrams soon. |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
meeming Silver Member
Age: 20 Joined: 20 Mar 2007 Posts: 90 Location: Philippines
Cash Points 2
|
Posted: Thu Mar 22, 2007 5:49 am Post subject: |
|
|
| Its good to know that youve been paid by that site considering that it has been running since March 17,2007 a few days ago, right? My question is what plan did you tried and invested $1 since you received $0.13.. |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
camille101 Silver Member
Age: 35 Joined: 17 Mar 2007 Posts: 113
Cash Points 11
|
Posted: Thu Mar 22, 2007 9:50 am Post subject: |
|
|
| It looks good to me. I will try to check this out densjay and make a try-out with my $1. Thanks for the info. |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
camille101 Silver Member
Age: 35 Joined: 17 Mar 2007 Posts: 113
Cash Points 11
|
Posted: Thu Mar 22, 2007 9:56 am Post subject: |
|
|
| meeming wrote: | | Its good to know that youve been paid by that site considering that it has been running since March 17,2007 a few days ago, right? My question is what plan did you tried and invested $1 since you received $0.13.. |
I guess he invested on this plan, just look at the profit rate:
15% daily for 11 days
Plan Spent Amount (US$) Daily Profit (%)
Plan 1 $1 - $100 13.00
Plan 2 $101 - $1,000 14.00
Plan 3 $1,001 and more 15.00 |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
camille101 Silver Member
Age: 35 Joined: 17 Mar 2007 Posts: 113
Cash Points 11
|
Posted: Thu Mar 22, 2007 10:03 am Post subject: |
|
|
Hi densjay, I already singed-up under you, and had tried this plan
60% daily for 2 days
Plan Spent Amount (US$) Daily Profit (%)
Plan 1 $5 - $100 55.00
I hope it will works after 2 days.  |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
|